YES on B - Endorsements

Affordable Housing Alliance

AIDS Housing Alliance/SF

Aquatic Park Neighbors

Barbary Coast Neighborhood Association

Bernal Heights Democratic Club

Castro/Eureka Valley Neighborhood Association

Central City Democrats

Coalition for San Francisco Neighborhoods

Cole Valley Improvement Association

Corbett Heights Neighbors

District 3 Democratic Club

District 11 Democratic Club

Eastern Neighborhoods United Front

Golden Gate Park Preservation Alliance

Golden Gateway Tenants Association

Harvey Milk LGBT Democratic Club

Housing Rights Committee

Irish American Democratic Club

Latino Democratic Club

Liberty Hill Neighborhood Association

Nob Hill Republican Women's Club

North Mission Neighbors

Potrero Boosters Neighborhood Association

Potrero Hill Democratic Club

Richmond Community Association

Richmond District Democratic Club

San Francisco Bay Guardian

San Francisco Beautiful

San Francisco for Democracy

San Francisco Examiner

San Francisco Gray Panthers

San Francisco Green Party

San Francisco League of Pissed Off Voters

San Francisco Tenants Union

San Francisco Tomorrow

San Francisco Women's Political Committee

SEIU 1021

Sierra Club

South Beach Democratic Club

Sunset/Parkside Education & Action Committee

Telegraph Hill Dwellers

Twin Peaks Council & Open Space Conservancy


Public Officials

California Democratic Party Chairman John Burton

State Senator Mark Leno

State Assemblymember Tom Ammiano

Supervisor John Avalos

Supervisor David Campos

Supervisor Malia Cohen

Supervisor Jane Kim

Supervisor Eric Mar

John Rizzo, President, SF Community College Board of Trustees

Rafael Mandelman, SF Community College Board of Trustees

Matt Haney, Member, SF Board of Education

SF Police Commissioner Petra DeJesus

SF Building Inspection Commissioner Debra Walker

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Kelly Welsh Dwyer

SF Democratic County Central Committee Member Hene Kelly

Former Mayor Art Agnos

Former City Attorney Louise Renne

Former State Senator Quentin Kopp

Former Board of Supervisors President Matt Gonzalez

Former Board of Supervisors President Aaron Peskin

Former Supervisor Jake McGoldrick

Former SF Planning Commissioner Dennis Antenore

Former SF Planning Commissioner Esther Marks

Former SF Planning Department Director Alan Jacobs

Former SF Ethics Commissioner Eileen Hansen



Wendolyn Aragon, Vice-President, Richmond District Democratic Club*

Alan Beach-Nelson, President, Castro/Eureka Valley Neighborhood Association*

Saul Bloom, President, Arc Ecology*

Karen Crommie, President, Cole Valley Improvement Association*

Jonathan Foerester, President, Richmond District Democratic Club*

Milo Hanke, Past President, San Francisco Beautiful*

Cleve Jones, Founder, NAMES Project AIDS Memorial Quilt*

Tony Kelly, Former President, Potrero Boosters Neighborhood Association*

Tommi Avolli Mecca, LGBT community & tenants' rights activist

Amy Meyer, Co-Chair, People for a Golden Gate National Recreation Area*

Dave Osgood, President, Rincon Center Tenants Association*

Dean Preston, Executive Director, Tenants Together*

Dawn Trennart, Chair, Middle Polk Neighborhood Association*


* title for identification purposes only



Do you like this page?
Let's Protect San Francisco's Waterfront
Let's Protect San Francisco's Waterfront